Name: Cort Anastasio
Department: Land, Air, and Water Resources
Specialization: : Atmospheric Chemistry
E-mail: : canastasio@ucdavis.edu
Web Site: http://anastasio.lawr.ucdavis.edu/

Name: William H. Casey
Department: Chemistry
Specialization: Geochemistry, Reactions at Surface
E-mail: whcasey@ucdavis.edu
Web Site: http://chemgroups.ucdavis.edu/~casey/content/whcasey.html

Name: Ricardo H. R. Castro
Department: Material Science and Engineering
Specialization: Thermochemistry of Nanomaterials, Application oriented research on nanocomposites
E-mail: rhrcastro@ucdavis.edu
Web Site: http://www.chms.ucdavis.edu/research/web/castro/aboutus.html

Name: Shirley Chiang
Department: Physics
Specialization: Experimental surface physics and microscopy
E-mail: chiang@physics.ucdavis.edu
Web Site: http://www.physics.ucdavis.edu/Text/Chiang.html

Name: Daniel L. Cox
Department: Physics
Specialization: Theory, Environmental Materials, ICAM
E-mail: cox@rilke.ucdavis.edu
Web Site: http://www.physics.ucdavis.edu/Text/Cox.html

Name: Charles Fadley
Department: Physics
Specialization: Experimental surface physics and spectroscopy
E-mail: fadley@photon.lbl.gov
Web Site: http://www.physics.ucdavis.edu/Text/Fadley.html

Name: Roland Faller
Department: Chemical Enginerring
Specialization: Microscopic Properties of Materials
E-mail: rfaller@ucdavis.edu
Web Site: http://www.chms.ucdavis.edu/research/web/faller/

Name: Bruce C. Gates
Department: Chemical Engineering
Specialization: Catalysis
E-mail: bcgates@ucdavis.edu
Web Site: http://www.chms.ucdavis.edu/research/web/catalysis/

Name: Timothy Ginn
Department: Civil and Environmental Engineering
Specialization: Modeling subsurface reactive transport
E-mail: trginn@ucdavis.edu
Web Site: http://cee.engr.ucdavis.edu/faculty/ginn/

Name: Ting Guo
Department: Chemistry
Specialization: Nanostructures and applications
E-mail: tguo@chem.ucdavis.edu
Web Site: http://nanofast.ucdavis.edu/

Name: Jan Hopmans
Department: Land, Air, and Water Resources
Specialization: Vadose Zone Hydrology, soil and water management; plant-soil water relationships
E-mail: jwhopmans@ucdavis.edu
Web Site: http://hopmans.lawr.ucdavis.edu/

Name: You-Lo Hsieh
Department: Textiles and Clothing
Specialization: Polymers and nanofibers
E-mail: ylhsieh@ucdavis.edu
Web Site: http://ucanr.edu/Find_People/Academic_Directory/?facultyid=1057

Name: M. Saif Islam
Department: Electrical and Computer Engineering
Specialization: Nanoscale Electronics and Photonics
E-mail: saif@ece.ucdavis.edu
Web Site: http://www.ece.ucdavis.edu/~saif

Name: Susan M. Kauzlarich
Department: Chemistry
Specialization: Solid State Chemistry
E-mail: kauzlari@indigo.ucdavis.edu
Web Site: http://chemgroups.ucdavis.edu/~kauzlarich/index.htm

Name: Ian M. Kennedy
Department: Mechanical and Aeronautical Engineering
Specialization: Aerosols
E-mail: imkennedy@ucdavis.edu
Web Site: http://mae.ucdavis.edu/faculty/kennedy/

Name: Sangtae Kim
Department: Materials Science and Engineering
Specialization: Interfacial defect chemistry, Conduction in nanostructured solids
E-mail: chmkim@ucdavis.edu
Web Site: http://www.chms.ucdavis.edu/research/web/kim/

Name: Michael Kleeman
Department: Civil and Environmental Engineering
Specialization: Measurement and modeling of airborne nanoparticles
E-mail: mjkleeman@ucdavis.edu
Web Site: http://cee.engr.ucdavis.edu/faculty/kleeman/

Name: Barry M. Klein
Department: Physics
Specialization: Condensed matter theory
E-mail: klein@physics.ucdavis.edu
Web Site: http://www.physics.ucdavis.edu/Text/Klein.html

Name: Kit Lam
Department: UC Davis Medical Center
Specialization: Combinatorial chemistry, drug development, quantum dot applications
E-mail: kit.lam@ucdmc.ucdavis.edu
Web Site: http://oboc.ucdavis.edu/

Name: Gang-yu Liu
Department: Chemistry
Specialization: Nanoscience and Engineering, Polyvalent Biochemical
Interactions, Scanning Probe Microscopy
E-mail: liu@chem.ucdavis.edu
Web Site: http://chemgroups.ucdavis.edu/~liu/html/welcome.php

Name: Kai Liu
Department: Physics
Specialization: Magnetism and Spin-Transport in Nanostructured Materials
E-mail: kliu@physics.ucdavis.edu
Web Site: http://www.physics.ucdavis.edu/~kliu/

Name: Isabel P. MontaƱez
Department: Earth and Planetary Science
Specialization: Sedimentary Geology and Geochemistry
E-mail: montanez@geology.ucdavis.edu
Web Site: http://www-geology.ucdavis.edu/~mrl

Name: Amiya Mukherjee
Department: Chemical Engineering and Materials Science
Specialization: Nanocrystalline materials, processing & properties
E-mail: akmukherjee@ucdavis.edu
Web Site: http://www.chms.ucdavis.edu/research/web/mukherjee/

Name: Alexandra Navrotsky
Department: Chemical Engineering; Materials Science; Chemistry;
Geology; and Land, Air, and Water Resources
Specialization: Solid State Chemistry, Geochemistry, Thermodynamics
E-mail: anavrotsky@ucdavis.edu
Web Site: http://navrotsky.engr.ucdavis.edu/

Name: Debbie A. Niemeier
Department: Civil and Environmental Engineering
Specialization: Measurement and Quantification of Mobile Vehicle Emissions
E-mail: dniemeier@ucdavis.edu
Web Site: http://ecology.ucdavis.edu/people/PersonalInfo.aspx?fld_ID=84

Name: Frank Osterloh
Department: Chemistry
Specialization: Inorganic Materials, Nanoscience
E-mail: fosterloh@ucdavis.edu
Web Site: http://chemgroups.ucdavis.edu/~osterloh/osterloh_bio.html

Name: Ning Pan
Department: Textiles and Clothing
Specialization: Carbon nanotube assemblies
E-mail: npan@ucdavis.edu
Web Site: http://ningpan.net/

Name: Atul N. Parikh
Department: Materials Science and Engineering
Specialization: Bionanomaterials
E-mail: anparikh@ucdavis.edu
Web Site: http://parikh.ucdavis.edu

Name: Warren E. Pickett
Department: Physics
Specialization: Theory
E-mail: pickett@physics.ucdavis.edu
Web Site: http://yclept.ucdavis.edu/

Name: Kent E. Pinkerton
Department: Veterinary Medicine, Institute of Toxicology and
Environmental Health
Specialization: Toxicology of Small Particles
E-mail: kepinkerton@ucdavis.edu
Web Site: https://ccresources.ucdmc.ucdavis.edu/csr/research.csr?pg=memberprofile&userid=10337

Name: Philip P. Power
Department: Chemistry
Specialization: Synthesis, inorganic and organometallic compounds
E-mail: pppower@ucdavis.edu
Web Site: http://chemgroups.ucdavis.edu/~power/ppp/Home.html

Name: Subhash H. Risbud
Department: Materials Science and Engineering
Specialization: Ceramic Processing
E-mail: shrisbud@ucdavis.edu
Web Site: http://www.chms.ucdavis.edu/research/web/risbud/GroupMembers/srisbud.html

Name: Kate M. Scow
Department: Land, Air, and Water Resources
Specialization: Environmental Microbiology
E-mail: kmscow@ucdavis.edu
Web Site: http://lawr.ucdavis.edu/directory_facultypages.php?id=26

Name: Sabyasachi Sen
Department: Materials Science and Engineering
Specialization: NMR, EPR, vibrational and EXAFS spectroscopic study of structure and dynamics in glasses and glass-forming liquids, nanocrystalline glass-ceramics, quantum dots, molecular dynamics simulation of structure and dynamics in crystals and liquids
E-mail: sbsen@ucdavis.edu
Web Site: http://www.chms.ucdavis.edu/research/web/sen/Home.html

Name: Rajiv Singh
Department: Physics
Specialization: Physics condensed matter theory, Biomaterials
E-mail: singh@physics.ucdavis.edu
Web Site: http://www.physics.ucdavis.edu/Text/Singh.html

Name: Howard Spero
Department: Earth and Planetary Science
Specialization: Stable isotope geochemistry, paleoceanography, biomineralization
E-mail: spero@geology.ucdavis.edu
Web Site: http://geology.ucdavis.edu/people/faculty/spero.php

Name: Gang Sun
Department: Textiles and Clothing
Specialization: Development and application of nanoparticles in textile processing
E-mail: gysun@ucdavis.edu
Web Site: http://chms.engineering.ucdavis.edu/people/faculty/sun.html

Name: Yayoi Takamura
Department: Materials Science andĀ Engineering
Specialization: Growth and Characterization of Thin Films, Heterostructures, and Nanostructures
E-mail: ytakamura@ucdavis.edu
Web Site: http://chms.engineering.ucdavis.edu/people/faculty/takamura.html

Name: Kenneth L. Verosub
Department: Earth and Planetary Science
Specialization: Paleomagnetism, Environmental Magnetism
E-mail: verosub@geology.ucdavis.edu
Web Site: http://www-geology.ucdavis.edu/faculty/verosub.html

Name: David J. Webb
Department: Physics
Specialization: Experimental physics and materials science
E-mail: webb@physics.ucdavis.edu
Web Site: http://www.physics.ucdavis.edu/Text/Webb.html

Name: Anthony Wexler
Department: Mechanical & Aeronautical Engineering, Civil & Environmental Engineering, Land, Air, and Water Resources
Specialization: Air Pollution, Biomedical Engineering, Single Particle Analysis
E-mail: aswexler@ucdavis.edu
Web Site: http://mae.ucdavis.edu/wexler/

Name: Gergely Zimanyi
Department: Physics
Specialization: Condensed matter theory
E-mail: zimanyi@physics.ucdavis.edu
Web Site: http://sexton.ucdavis.edu/CondMatt/zimanyi/Zimanyi.html